Step 4: Saving Your Project

Saving Your Project

Choosing to ‘Save Project’ will immediately create your new project within CostTrax.

At this point all users added to the project will receive an email notification with instructions to access.

If you need to change any project settings, navigate to the ‘Settings’ tab within your project. Note that settings regarding Allowable Costs can not be changed once a project is saved. If changes are required mid-project, we suggest creating a new project in CostTrax using the same contract number.